Skip to main content

Customer Reviews

Google Review

Fantastic service from Toby. Saw the quote on line and rang. No messing around. Car on order next day… Perfect .. Price on line was the price I paid… – mr family man, Undisclosed
OCTOBER 2018

Amazing service from Leasehub from…

Amazing service from Leasehub from initial inquiry on 17 Sep to actual delivery of my car 11 days later! Georgia from Leasehub secured me the best deal on the web by far and her customer service skills are an asset to your company as well as Caroline in Admin who made the process seamless, both very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would also like to mention Elaine from Volvo Reading who also made my first lease a very pleasant experience. – Grant, VOLVO V90
SEPTEMBER 2018

Yell.com Review

Love the car. Great service. The team very very helpful and got a v good deal. – KirstyB-120, Undisclosed
JULY 2018

Google Review

An excellent experience which was fast and efficient. Easy to contact and after having a look around I definitely got the best deal! – 5taylorr, Undisclosed
JUNE 2018

Thanks

Good deal on a Corsa – Ian, Vauxhall Corsa
May 2018

2nd car with Leasehub

Leased a Porsche Macan last year and we’ve just replaced our other car with an XC60 R Design through Leasehub. Spotless service again and even got the dealer (who were brilliant too) to delivery on a Saturday which is outside the norm (so we’re told). Cheers all. – Paul, VOLVO XC60
April 2018

Google Review

Google Review – Jenny, Undisclosed
MARCH 2018

Google Review

Google Review – Kirsty, Undisclosed
MARCH 2018

Yell.com Review

Gret service and communication, thank you! – OrangeBook94-1, Undisclosed
MARCH 2018

Leasehub review

Excellent all round professional team at a highly competitive rate. They’ll find the perfect vehicle for your needs and with a price package to suit your budget. I regularly recommend Leasehub to my friends and family. – Neal, Volkswagen Tiguan
JUNE 2017

Leasehub were the most competitive I …

Leasehub were the most competitive I could find. Really helpful when finding a deal and kept me updated weekly once I had ordered a vehicle. Definitely be using them again on renewal. – Iain, SKODA Superb
MAY 2017

Incredible service from start to …

Incredible service from start to finish. Thoroughly recommended. – Matthew, BMW 3 Series
MAY 2017

Great deal and experience!

I wanted a new car but it was too expensive to buy outright from a dealer. Leasing through Leasehub was much more practical and I didn’t have to haggle. I also didn’t pay a penny on the finance until I had the car. Got my Corsa for a great price and got great service throughout. Thanks guys! – Kirsty, Vauxhall Corsa
MAY 2017

Got a fab deal on my car

Got a fab deal on my car. The team are really nice and got the car delivered to my door, as asked, and the delivery guy was very helpful. My partner and sister will be in touch for their new cars!! Highly recommend. – Jenny, Citroen C1
MAY 2017

Great service and price

Great service and price! Love my new car. Will definitely recommend. – William, Nissan Qashqai
MAY 2017

Problem solved

Excellent all round except for the dart charge incurred by delivery driver. Leasehub solved the problem , very happy ,  – Ali, SEAT Ibiza
AUGUST 2018

Great customer service

Great customer service, highly recommended, thanks everyone – Louise, Volkswagen Tiguan
MAY 2017

Amazing service

Amazing service. Professional, helpful and friendly. Thanks all. Will definitely be recommending you. 👍 – Elizabeth, SEAT Leon
MAY 2017

Excellent service and trust worthy

Excellent service and trust worthy! Would highly recommend – Rich, BMW X1
MAY 2017

Outstanding service from leasehub

Outstanding service from leasehub. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. We have been over the moon with the service we have received from day one. – Chris, VOLVO XC60
MAY 2017

No reservations and would recommend

Fantastic advice and service from a really professional and friendly company. A really easy and simple way to get a brand new car, I would recommend these guys to anyone without any reservations at all. – Darren, Volkswagen Golf
MAY 2017

Excellent

Excellent prompt service and a good deal. – Ian, Audi A3
MAY 2017

Faultless

Absolutely zero complaints. Car, customer service and price were as good as it gets. – James, Audi A4
MAY 2017

Great experience

A great way to lease a car. The team went the extra mile to get my car to me quickly (pardon the pun!). I needed a new car as I was changing jobs and they got it to me in two weeks. They managed to beat my local dealer’s quote too. – Richard, Audi A3
MAY 2017

Thanks Guys!

Leasehub got the car delivered to my door and the driver even showed me how to use all the controls. The process could not have been easier. We will back to Leasehub for my husband’s car. – Louise, Mercedes-Benz C Class
MAY 2017

Easy

I wanted a new car but it was too expensive to buy outright from my local dealership. Leasing through Leasehub was much more practical and I didn’t have to haggle. I also didn’t pay a penny on the finance until I had the car. – Carys, Audi A1
MAY 2017

Amazing car & v. happy

Leasehub were recommended to us by a friend and couldn’t be happier. The website was easy to use and the process straightforward from the start. The car is amazing and we’ll be back to Leasehub for the next one! – Paul, Porsche Macan
MAY 2017

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Review

What a fantastic company would highly recommend them a 5 star rating for a 5 star attitude to customer service – Tony, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Awesome! Just love Leasehub.  I really recommend to everyone. – Igor, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Leasehub are brilliant! Definitely recommend to friends and family, well anyone really – Emma, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Helen, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Fantastic friendly people. Were very helpful! Would definitely recommend. – Natalie, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Kady, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Carys, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Poppy, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Matt, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Kim, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Emma, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Tara, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Rhia, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Kelly, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Phill, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Lauren, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Bel, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Paul, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Elizabeth, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Amy, Undisclosed
JUNE 2017

Facebook Review

Facebook Review – Tom, Undisclosed
MAY 2017

Facebook Review

Had my first lease car through these guys, got me an Audi A3 at short notice in the spec I was wanted at a very competitive price! Would defo recommend! – Richard, Audi A3
MAY 2017